JungilwooID

Jung Il Woo revealed that he had become close friends with Kim Soo Hyun through MBC’s The Sun and the Moon.

Jung Il Woo and Kim Soo Hyun are the same age, but in The Sun and the Moon they appeared as the big brother Yang Myung (Jung Il Woo) and the little brother Hwon (Kim Soo Hyun). Although they were rivals in the drama, in real life the two managed to become the best of friends.

Jung Il Woo said, “I became close with Soo Hyun through this drama. I felt while we were acting that he’s someone that has a lot of things I don’t. I learned a lot from him, too. He was the one that pushed me on throughout the piece. I think that outside of the drama I’ve gained a friend that’s deep and knows what I’m talking about (Laugh).”

View original post 224 more words

Leave a Reply

