break fasting with my junior high school friends’

Guys, Today I meet Bibah Fani and Ibenk. They are Junior High School Friends’s. We are fasting on Dadu Seafood Restaurant’s. Alhamdulilah… Thanks God (*Allah : my God), I got Free dinner because Ibenk who pay.hahaha…

*** Ibenk with Mee

**** This is Fani n Bibah

*** This is MeπŸ˜€

 

Ampun dech, since I was at home, never see and say “hello” face to face with him. I want to see your Face, Hear your voice and inhale your fragrant. Woooyyyy Miss U!!! Miss U…

 

Why are you to be Galau??

Leave a Reply

