Dear Someone…. @papink

when I read, my tears falling down

it's windae's

Hey, I just met YOU  long time ago~

Remember that the first we’ve met..

Other Boys just come and go,but my feeling for YOU had never changed~

I don’t know,how could this be?

Is it love? ya, I’m sure it call with love..

Other peoples told me that I will find someone who’s better than YOU~

Guess what?I’ve tried hard to found it~

I ran away to avoid YOU,but the truth I always back at YOU~

When I see YOU, I wish YOU will see me in the same way, you will give me the warm smile~

When we talk, I wish it will happen all the time~

but YOU never gave me certainty~

I don’t know how YOU feel about me~

sometimes I feel like YOU likes me too but the truth YOU left me ~

sometimes YOU make me HIGH then you lemme DOWN~

again and again…

but I’m still standing…

View original post 140 more words

Leave a Reply

