June to me

Hey June, please nice to me.

I hope, this month I graduate this June. Then I wanted to graduation in september.

This month my first project to bring to Jeju Island with Nisa Latifa, Edo and Tatu. Just me that didn’t came to there. I was aware of this weakness, as i didn’t vey well to speak english. Thank You, My junior Friend!!!

I’m proud to be your assistant .

God had other plans for me.
Maybe, i have to finish my thesis.
God, You know me so well. I don’t write my feeling in blog.
Yes, I believe in You, God.

파핑27

Leave a Reply

