Suara apa itu??

Alhamdulilah ya Allah puasa hari ini berjalan lancar.

Today my uncle died. The cancer was
too far advanced. What a pity

I am mourning to hear the loss of Machsun Effendi. He is my uncle. May God give him a decent place.

Then how are you papink??
I dont knw what i feel (okay or no).  I didn’t cry when people cry. My tears dropped while reading yassin. I didnt clearly see Yassin. My mouth speak up automatic.

파핑27

Posted from WordPress for Papink’s Android

Leave a Reply

