cropped-cropped-img-20131117-wa0002.jpg

Welcome March 2015

بسم الله الر حمن الر حيم

Alhamdulilah, i wake up at 3 o’clock. Sungguh awalnya aku rada takut, namun aku berdoa pada الله untuk berani solat tahajud.

Why r u so afraid to wake up at midnight, Papink?? Maybe i m afraid cz my father n my older sister were in my Aunt House. Alhamdulilah, 30 minutes later, my father came home.

Lets fill My pray schedule, Papink!!!
image

Please God, stand by me.

God ﺍﻟﻠﻪ , Please Allah give me the right way to reach my dreams n meet with my destiny. Ammin ya الله

Please Allah give me a priest who established carrer and mental. I hope he was a civil servant or employee of BUMN. Aamiin ya الله.

Ya Allah sungguh aku penasaran dengan pria yang ada di mimpi ku ya Allah. Siapa dia ya Allah? Dimana dia sekarang?

View on Path

파핑27

Leave a Reply

