Happy Birthday 생일 축하 합니다

Happy Birthday, my sister

생일 축하 합니다 ( saengil chukha hamnida) , unnie

wpid-cymera_20150415_101908.jpg*This photo was taken at dinner on the red bean
I hope all your hope in this year come true.
O God, give life partner established (financial, faith, and a good attitude) for my sister.
O God, I hope my sister’s career more smoothly, well established and got a higher level than level now.
O God, I hope my sister is getting good faith and become women solehah
O God, I hope sustenance my sister can be double, continues to flow her sustenance in order to prosper my parents.
Please God, i hope my hope to my sister n all hope my sister come true one by one in this year. Aamiin ya Allah.

Thank you for your services to make my parents prosperous
Bismillah. Someday, I will reply to your services.

파핑27

 

Leave a Reply

