Crazy because thinking

I’m confused with the mac.

What is the mac??

Mac (other name The Macintosh), is a series of personal computers (PCs) designed, developed, and marketed by Apple Inc. seriously, this is something new for me. Currently,no one who can help me.

i don’t know to move my data from Mac to my HD. I m so crazy cz thinking about it. i have tried to move the data but fail.

Dear Allah,  I’m here alone. Help me ya Allah, send me into a much better place than here. Please God. Help me.

파핑27

Leave a Reply

